My birth land

01/01/2021

 Welcome to sunny Thailand. The land full of long beaches, green hills, stunning wilderness and amazing food throughout the country. The land which I'm happy to call my home.


Photo-shooting in Thailand 

Here in Bangkok, Thailand, there is undeniably a great deal of traffic and buildings where it is perfect for street-photography.  Especially, during the day when the sun is right above my head, casting beautiful shadows from different objects.

In daytime, the people on the streets are busy at work, whether it's the street food, restaurants by the main road, vehicles, and people rushing to their destinations., therefore, each photos taken with the crowds can express many stories.  


Welcome to my Home


Go check out my social media for the rest of the gallery

Instagram : I.Majesty  

                       https://www.instagram.com/i.majesty/


Instagram : I.Majesty
https://www.instagram.com/i.majesty/
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started